74bfe34d3f · Merge branch 'ios-only-plain-textarea-fallback' into main · Updated 2026-08-27 08:16:10 +09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?